Close this search box.

Lifetime Achievement Award

CATSA aims to recognise the signficant contributions to the field of catalysis made by South African researchers.

The CATSA Lifetime Acheivement Award is presented at the CATSA conference. 

To nominate someone for the CATSA Lifetime Achievement Award, please complete this nomination form and email it to The Chairperson

Mark Dry


Wim Mandersloot


Jan du Plessis


Ray Everson


Cyril O’Connor


Neil Coville


Michael Scurrell


Philip Gibson


Jack Fletcher